821 Sainte-Croix, Montréal, Québec Canada H4L 3X9 | Tel: 514.744.7500 | Toll-Free: 1.855.744.7500 | Fax: 514.744.7505
Sports & Recreation

Staff

Telephone: 514.744.7500
Fax: 514.744.7127

Staff Members Local & E-Mail
Béland, Mireille
Student Life Coordinator
7131
belandm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Mai Anh Nguyen
Athletic Coordinator
7133
nguyenm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Bastos, Helena
Assistant Athletic Coordinator / Intramurals
7459
bastosh@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Hanna, Maxim
Head Athletic Therapist
7750
hannam@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Braul, Jessica
Pool Technician / Aquatic Program Coordinator
8237
braulj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Salinas, Ritche
Sports and Recreation Technician
Turf Field and Gym Rental, Recreational Sports
7218 / 8294
salinasr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Gerry, St-Pierre
Sports Complex Assistant
7145
stpierrg@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Rick Yuen
Sports Complex Assistant
7129 
yuenr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Christopher Tunis
Sports Complex Assistant                             
7129
tunisc@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Reception: 514-744-7500 ext. 7129

< Back to Contact Us