821 Sainte-Croix, Montréal, Québec Canada H4L 3X9 | Tel: 514.744.7500 | Toll-Free: 1.855.744.7500 | Fax: 514.744.7505

PDO

Pedagogical Development Office

Performa/MTP Contacts

PERFORMA/MTP CONTACTS

PERFORMA (perfectionnement et formation des maitres)/ MTP (Master Teacher Program) is a cooperative venture of the Ministry of Education (subsidy), the University of Sherbrooke (central administration and accreditation) and the local colleges (program development and local administration). This program is unique in that the courses are adapted to suit the Cegep milieu and the needs of college faculty. For information on the program in general or concerning registration in particular; contact your local college representative listed below or the college hosting the course.


Vanier College
821, avenue Sainte-Croix, St Laurent, QC, H4L 3X9
Wilma Brown
514-744-­7500 ext. 7020
brownw@vaniercollege.qc.ca


OTHER CEGEPS:

Centennial College
3641 avenue Prud’Homme, Montréal, QC H4A 3H6
Maggie Owen, 514-486-­5533 ext. 265
mowen@centennial.qc.ca

Champlain College- Lennoxville
2580 College Street, Sherbrooke, QC, J1M 2A1
Judith Beaudoin, 819-564­3-666 ext. 112
jbeaudoin@crc-­lennox.qc.ca

Champlain College- St. Lambert
900 Riverside Drive, St Lambert, QC, J4P 3P2
Jim Sparks, 450-672­-7360 ext. 324
jsparks@champlaincollege.qc.ca
Patrizia Polifroni, 450-672-­7360 ext. 244
ppolifroni@champlaincollege.qc.ca

Champlain College-­ St. Lawrence
790, Néréé-­Tremblay, Québec, QC G1V 4K2
Contact person to come
418-656-­6921

Dawson College
3040 Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, QC, H3Z 1A4
Azra Khan, 514-931-­8731 ext. 1409
akhan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Debra Gill, 514 931-­8731 ext. 1378
jdgill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Heritage College
325 boul. Cité des Jeunes, Gatineau, QC, J8Y 6T3
Lee Anne Johnston, 819-778-2270 ext. 1260
ljohnston@cegep-heritage.qc.ca

John Abbott College
21275 Lakeshore Rd, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC, H9X 3L9
Susan Ajersch, 514 457-6610 ext. 5385
susan.ajersch@johnabbott.qc.ca
Janie Lalonde, 514 457­6610 ext. 5386
janie.lalonde@johnabbott.qc.ca

Marianopolis College
4873 Westmount Avenue, Westmount, QC, H3Y 1X9
Ane Jorgensen, 514-487-4703 ext. 549
a.jorgensen@marianopolis.edu