821 Sainte-Croix, Montréal, Québec Canada H4L 3X9 | Tel: 514.744.7500 | Toll-Free: 1.855.744.7500 | Fax: 514.744.7505
Library

Library Staff

Services & Contact Numbers

Telephone: 514.744.7500
Fax: 514.744.7545

Main Services Local
Circulation & Course Reserves (D-120) 7539
AV Collection Bookings (D-120) 7146
Reference Services (D-120) 7540
Library Instruction 7544
New Library Material Requests 8222

 

Staff Members Local & E-Mail
Arabian, Nina
Collection Services Librarian
7544
arabiann@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Bissonnette, Susan
Public Services Librarian
8222
bissonns@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Blick-Bowen, Deirdre
Public Services, Circulation Coordinator
7493
blickd@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Della Motta, Carlo
Public Services Clerk
7530
dellamoc@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Forcade, Selina
Public Services Clerk
8207
forcades@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Gauthier, Joël
Systems and Technical Services Librarian
7693
gauthiej@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Gibson, Jean
Collection Services Technician
7452
gibsonj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Kavallos, Haritos
Coordinator, Learning Commons and Library
7501
kavalloh@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Leung, Michael
Collection Services Technician
7494
leungm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Unger, Michael
Public Services Clerk
7146
ungerm@vaniercollege.qc.ca

< Back to Contact Us