821 Sainte-Croix, Montréal, Québec Canada H4L 3X9 | Tel: 514.744.7500 | Toll-Free: 1.855.744.7500 | Fax: 514.744.7505
Library

Library Staff

Services & Contact Numbers

Telephone: 514.744.7500
Fax: 514.744.7545

Main Services Local
Circulation & Course Reserves (D-120) 7539
AV Collection Bookings (D-120) 7146
Reference Services (D-120) 7540
Library Instruction 7544
New Library Material Requests 8222

 

Staff Members Local & E-Mail
Arabian, Nina
Collection Services Librarian
7544
arabiann@vanier.college
Bissonnette, Susan
Public Services Librarian
8222
bissonns@vanier.college
Blick-Bowen, Deirdre
Library Clerk
7493
blickd@vanier.college
Yip, Sulia
Library Clerk
7530
yips@vanier.college
Forcade, Selina
Library Clerk
8207
forcades@vanier.college
Gauthier, Joël
Systems and Technical Services Librarian
7693
gauthiej@vanier.college
Gibson, Jean
Collection Services Technician
7452
gibsonj@vanier.college
Kavallos, Haritos
Coordinator, Learning Commons and Library
7501
kavalloh@vanier.college
Leung, Michael
Collection Services Technician
7494
leungm@vanier.college
Price, Brenda
Library Clerk
7493
priceb@vanier.college
Unger, Michael
Library Clerk
7146
ungerm@vanier.college

< Back to Contact Us