Vanier College Address 821 Sainte-Croix, Montréal, Québec Canada H4L 3X9 Vanier College Telephone 514.744.7500 Vanier College Fax 514.744.7505

Humanities
 
Our Courses
 
Our Teachers
 
Our Students
 
Our Activities
 
Useful Links
 
 

 
> Humanities > Our Teachers
 
Administrative Coordinator:
 
Brian Aboud
 
Location: D-514
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7290
email: humanities@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Curriculum Coordinator
 
Sevak Manjikian
 
Location: N-546
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7295
email: manjikis@vaniercollege.qc.ca
More: Click here
 
Our Teachers:
 
Brian Aboud
 
Location: D-514
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7290
email: aboudb@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Maro Adjemian
 
Location: N-561
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7695
email: adjemiam@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Gordon Aronoff
 
Location: N-542
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7793
email: aronoffg@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Leila Bdeir
 
Location: K-318
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7522
email: bdeirl@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Stephanie Belmer
 
Location: N-517E
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7614
email: belmers@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Martha Bernstein
 
Location: N-517B
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7181
email: bernstem@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Andrew Blakeslee
 
Location: K-325
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7171
email: blakesla@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Stephen Block
 
Location: N-444
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7699
email: blocks@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Valerie Broege
 
Location: N-547
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7296
email: broegev@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Timothy Budde
 
Location: N-517F
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7154
email: buddet@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Stephen Byron
 
Location: N-227
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7749
email: byrons@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Caroline Chwojka
 
Location: N-545
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7168
email: chwojkac@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
David  D'Andrea
 
Location: N-523
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7446
email: dandread@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Sheila Das
 
Location: N-352
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7640
email: dass@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Sean Gauthier
 
Location: D-562
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7502
email: gauthies@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Salwa Ghaly
 
Location: N-558
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7785
email: ghalys@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Gary Granger
 
Location: N-523
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7170
email: grangerg@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Marika Hadzipetros
 
Location: K-325
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7182
email: hadzipem@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Scott Halse
 
Location: K-315
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 8229
email: Halses@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Sherry Hergott
 
Location: K-315
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7032
email: hergotts@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Judith Ingerman
 
Location: N-544
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7165
email: ingermaj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Sophie Jacmin
 
Location: N-425
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7855
email: jacmins@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Maureen Jones
 
Location: N-546
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7185
email: jonesm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Lisa Jorgensen
 
Location: N-517C
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7284
email: jorgensl@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Maggie Kathwaroon
 
Location: K-315
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7464
email: kathwarm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Nathan Loewen
 
Location: N-542
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7152
email: loewenn@vaniercollege.qc.ca
More: Click here
 
Jock Mackay
 
Location: A-404
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7854
email: mackayj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Michael MacKenzie
 
Location: K-325
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7171
email: mackenzm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Sevak Manjikian
 
Location: N-546
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7295
email: manjikis@vaniercollege.qc.ca
More: Click here
 
Kim Matthews
 
Location: N-544
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7293
email: matthewk@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Ingrid Mittmannsgruber
 
Location: K-318
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7119
email: mittmani@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Michael O'Brien
 
Location: N-517C
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7283
email: obrienm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Alexandre Ouimet
 
Location: K-318
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7522
email: ouimeta@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Lili Petrovic
 
Location: D-514
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7703
email: petrovil@vaniercollege.qc.ca
More: Click here
 
Liam Phelan-Cox
 
Location: D-524
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7471
email: phelanl@vaniercollege.qc.ca
More: Click here
 
Jeff Sims
 
Location: D-562
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 8231
email: simsj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Emily Tector
 
Location: N-523
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7516
email: tectore@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
Kiven Tunteng
 
Location: N-517A
Tel. 514-744-7500 local 7289
email: tuntengk@vaniercollege.qc.ca
 
 
 

Copyright ©1999-2007 Cégep Vanier College. All rights reserved.