The Vanier English Department is made up of over fifty full- and part-time faculty members.

All Vanier English faculty have earned either Masters or Ph.D. degrees in English language and literature or related studies.

Our Coordinator(s):

Dana Bath, Department Chairperson
Location: A513
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7814
Email: bathd@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Vanessa Vandergrift, Assistant Coordinator
Location: N-556
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7909
Email: vandergv@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Marianne Lynch, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: N-444
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7288
Email: lynchm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Anthony Granato, English Placement Coordinator
Location: A501
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7947
Email: granatoa@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Our Teachers:

Jacqueline Aboukalam
Location: A549
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7803
Email: aboukalj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Harry Antonian
Location: A503
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7820
Email: antoniah@vaniercollege.qc.ca
George Apostolakos
Location: A523
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7724
Email: apostolg@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Dana Bath
Location: A513
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7814
Email: bathd@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Pam Berlow
Location: A515
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7412
Email: berlowp@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Anne Bernard
Location: A509
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7347
Email: bernarda@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Noreen Bider
Location: N445
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7798
Email: bidern@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Maria Bucaro
Location: N554
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7973
Email: bucarom@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Kevin Bushell
Location: A503
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7084
Email: bushellk@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Maria Chiras
Location: A555
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7086
Email: chirasm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Erin Churchill
Location: A517
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7237
Email: churchie@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Mark Cohen
Location: D545a
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7801
Email: cohenm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Katherine Collin
Location: A543
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7808
Email: collink@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Leigh Coogan
Location: A519
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7274
Email: cooganl@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Ron Curtis
Location: A545
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7804
Email: curtisr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Stacey DeWolfe
Location: A509
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7214
Email: dewolfes@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Panagiota Dimakis
Location: A517
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7815
Email: dimakisp@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Robyn Diner
Location: D545b
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7632
Email: dinerr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Stephen Dinsmore
Location: A501
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7910
Email: dinsmors@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Eric Durling
Location: A543
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7723
Email: durlinge@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Radu Falcon
Location: A519
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7372
Email: falconr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Aurora Flewwelling-Skup
Location: A541
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7370
Email: flewwela@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Beverly Fraser
Location: D523
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7465
Email: fraserb@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Michael Garmaise
Location: N581
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7287
Email: garmaism@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Nancy Giacomini
Location: A555
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7367
Email: giacomin@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Matthew Goldberg
Location: A507
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 8322
Email: goldberma@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Anthony Granato
Location: A501
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7947
Email: granatoa@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Brock Hanly
Location: A553
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7802
Email: hanlyb@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Keith Henderson
Location: D545b
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7632
Email: hendersk@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Shamsul Islam
Location: N558
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7275
Email: islams@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Erica James
Location: A513
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7368
Email: jamese@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Barbara Karasek
Location: A549
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7810
Email: karasekb@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Renée Karp
Location: N527
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7382
Email: karpr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Jason Katz
Location: A551
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7196
Email: katzj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
April Lepitre
Location: A553
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7567
Email: lepitrea@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Martine Yvette Leprince
Location: N517b
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7285
Email: leprincm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Alexander Licker
Location: A547
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7379
Email: lickera@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Brian Llewellyn-Ap-Dafydd
Location: A505
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7816
Email: llewellb@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Micah Locilento
Location: N585
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7194
Email: locilenm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Marianne Lynch
Location: N444
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7288
Email: lynchm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Erin MacLeod
Location: A547
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7379
Email: macleode@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Simon McAslan
Location: N552
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7269
Email: mcaslans@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Maggie McDonnell
Location: A541
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7299
Email: mcdonnem@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Susana Moreno
Location: A515
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7783
Email: morenos@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Leisha Moulton
Location: A511
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7371
Email: moultonl@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Jessica Murphy
Location: N552
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7582
Email: murphyj@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Dimitrios Ohandjanian
Location: A523
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7796
Email: giannoud@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Torrey Pass
Location: N552
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7269
Email: passt@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Spiridoula Photopoulos
Location: N554
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7271
Email: photopos@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Ron Pinet
Location: A551
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7381
Email: pinetr@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Patra Reiser
Location: A507
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7378
Email: reiserp@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Karen Rhodes
Location: D545b
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7474
Email: rhodesk@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Christine Rikkers
Location: A555
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7710
Email: rikkersc@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Heather Robb
Location: A547
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7380
Email: robbh@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Andrea Rohland-Le
Location: D545a
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7631
Email: rohlanda@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Mariopi Spanos
Location: A511
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7371
Email: spanosm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Ioannis Stavrianos
Location: N581
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7383
Email: stavriai@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Henry Tambor
Location: N558
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7273
Email: tamborh@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Vanessa Vandergrift
Location: N556
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7909
Email: vandergv@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Alan Wong
Location: A555
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7086
Email: wongal@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Dona Zakaria
Location: N552
Tel: 514.744.7500 local 7270
Email: zakarid@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Website Feedback