As presented by Academic Dean Peter Ross with the assistance of
Faculty Deans Heather Lewis, Fran Davis and Fred MacDonald

This award recognizes those student-athletes who have achieved an academic average of 80% or higher in the Autumn 2000 semester. We are pleased to announce that during this past year we have several student-athletes who have met these criteria. The top winner, however, with an average of 94.1% is David Carozza.

The other winners are Lisa Howey, Sara Siebert, Isabelle Bourque, Emma Elliot, Stephane Krahulec, Owen Jones, Judith Richardson, Denise Jones and Amy Ann Pronovost.

Back to Athletics Awards Banquet Main Page