Karen Runnels, Judith Crawley,
Pat Tedford & Jenia Dehgabi


We invite you to view some photos taken at this year's festivities taken by one of the event organizers Nora Soukiassian.

Photo Captions provided by Arlene Steiger.

Eun Jee Lee & Tieja Thomas (Vanier Music students)
played background music while guests had their breakfast.

Donna Tolmatch, Sandra Laframboise, Joanne Morgan, Bev Kay, Sylvie Tardif
Making their way through the delicious breakfast buffet prepared by the cafeteria.

Gert & Myrt (a.k.a. Shirley Pettifer and Gloria DiMurro)
revamping their famous "Bag Lady" sketch.

The Keynote Speaker was Anu Bose. Ms Bose is the Director Of the
National Organization of Immigrant & Visible Minority Women of Canada.

Elena Esposito, Peggy McCoy and Sharleen Chin listen to the speech.

Woman Of The Year award recipient this year, Shirley Pettifer
is congratulated by presenter Marilyn Bicher

Anu Bose, Pat Dichmann, Marilyn Bicher, Nora Soukiassian
Shirley Pettifer & Gloria DiMurro

BACK TO VANIER IN PHOTOS                                   BACK TO VANIER MAIN PAGE