2016-17 Season Schedule

VANIER CHEETAHS

SOCCER WOMEN (Div. 2)

SCHEDULE 2016-2017

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Sunday, September 11 13h00 MARIANOPOLIS
Friday, September 16 19h00 @ Brébeuf
Sunday, September 18 13h00 @ St. Jean
Sunday, September 25 13h00 ANDRÉ-LAURENDEAU
Sunday, October 2 13h00 ST. JEAN
Sunday, October 9 15h00 @ Maisonneuve
Friday, October 14 19h00 @ Brébeuf
Sunday, October 16 13h00 ST. JÉRÔME
Sat & Sun, October 29 & 30 TBD REGIONALS @ Bois-de-Boulogne
Sat & Sun, November 5 & 6 TBD PROVINCIALS @ Sainte-Hyacinthe

Website Feedback