Athletics Coordinator

Mai Anh Nguyen
nguyenm@vaniercollege.qc.ca

——————————————————————————————————

Cheetahs Varsity Coaches

Men’s Division 1 Football: Peter Chryssomalis
football@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Men’s Division 1 Basketball: Andrew Hertzog
ahertzog@hllaw.ca

Men’s Division 2 Basketball: Rowan Barnes
teksound@hotmail.com

Men’s Division 1 Soccer: Vince Gidari
prostop@bell.net

——————————————————————————————————

Men’s and Women’s Rugby: Ron Chiasson
ron.chiasson@aipce.com

Cheerleading: Clara Tait
clara.tait@gmail.com

——————————————————————————————————

Women’s Division 1 Basketball: Francois RenĂ©
wbball@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Women’s Division 2 Soccer: Patrice W. Glemaud
p.glemaud@hotmail.com

Women’s Flag Football: Tara Mrakic
flagfootball@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Women’s Division 2 Volleyball: Jason Daoust
jason_daoust2@hotmail.com

Website Feedback